New Backorder collection, highlighting Vinyl that is coming back in stock soon

Thousands of titles | Flat Rate Shipping | Free Returns

Funkadelic  |  SKU: QBWIM8-8FW2-00  |  Barcode: 029667002011

Funkadelic Maggot Brain (Splatter Peach Vinyl) [Import] Vinyl

3137 3299
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Join the Paladin Buyers Club today and enjoy an additional 15% off everything, all the time.

Subscribe to our newsletter

Sign up for exclusive offers.


Track Listings Disc 1 1Maggot Brain 2Can You Get to That 3Hit It and Quit It 4You and Your Folks, Me and My Folks 5Super Stupid 6Back in Our Minds 7Wars of Armageddon

  • Format: Vinyl
  • Label: Westbound
  • Genre: Funk / Soul
  • Released: 12/08/13

Payment & Security

Payment methods

  • Amazon
  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Meta Pay
  • Google Pay
  • Mastercard
  • PayPal
  • Shop Pay
  • Venmo
  • Visa

Your payment information is processed securely by our payment partners.