Thousands of titles | Flat Rate Shipping | Free Returns

Pre-Order NOW

Skyrim Ultimate Edition Exclusive!

Hidefumi Toki  |  SKU: TNAH6W-BUX3-01  |  Barcode: 4547366659405

Hidefumi Toki Toki *Pre-Order* [Vinyl]

Also Avaialble in a Bundle

3732 3999
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Release Date: 06/28/2024

Order now to secure your copy!
Pre-Orders are sent separately from other items, and a flat shipping charge of $5.95 applies. We prioritize pre-orders and strive to fulfill them in the order they are received.

Join the Paladin Buyers Club today and enjoy an additional 15% off everything, all the time.

  • Originally released in 1975
  • Pressed on black vinyl
  • Remastered and cut by "the Master of Sounds" Bernie Grundman
  • Includes original liner notes

Discover the deeply personal work of Japanese saxophonist Hidefumi Toki through his 1975 masterpiece, "Toki". Accompanied by a quartet featuring Kazumi Watanabe on guitar, Nobuyoshi Ino on bass, and Steve Jackson on drums, Toki's expressive alto and soprano saxophone fill the space with gentle, raspy tones. The album's laidback and mellow atmosphere, highlighted by original compositions like "Darkness" and "Lullaby For The Girl," as well as soulful renditions of classics such as "When Sunny Gets Blue" and Ornette Coleman's "Blues," creates a captivating listening experience.

  • Released: 06/28/2024
  • UPC: 4547366659405
  • Format: Vinyl
  • Mastered By: Bernie Grundman Mastering
  • Label: Great Tracks
  • Genre: Jazz