Thousands of titles | Flat Rate Shipping | Free Returns

Billie Eilish  |  SKU: VKJ60L-ZFKM-00  |  Barcode: 602435973548

Billie Eilish Happier Than Ever (100% Recycled) (2 LP) Vinyl

$4100 $4700
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Billie Eilish releases her highly anticipated sophomore album, Happier Than Ever, via Darkroom/Interscope Records. Continuing the tradition from her multi-GRAMMY Award winning, record-breaking debut, WHEN WE ALL FALL ALSEEP, WHERE DO WE GO?, this 16-track studio album features no outside writers or producers and was written by Billie and her brother FINNEAS who produced it in LA. Includes hits singles, "Therefore I Am," and "my future." 100% Recycled Black 2 LP.


01 Getting Older
02 I Didn’t Change My Number
03 Billie Bossa Nova
04 my future
05 Oxytocin
07 Lost Cause
08 Halley’s Comet
09 Not My Responsibility
10 OverHeated
11 Everybody Dies
12 Your Power
13 NDA
14 Therefore I Am
15 Happier Than Ever
16 Male Fantasy

  • Format: Vinyl
  • Genre: Pop
  • Released: 07/30/2021