Thousands of titles | Flat Rate Shipping | Free Returns

John Williams  |  SKU: N1HNIB-RQW0-00  |  Barcode: 888072265349

John Williams The Empire Strikes Back Symphonic Suite Newbury Comics Exclusive Imperial Grey Marble Vinyl

Shipping calculated at checkout.

A Newbury Comics exclusive color vinyl pressing.

May the 4th be with you! Charles Gerhardt conducts the National Philharmonic Orchestra's performance of John William's masterpiece score to Star Wars Episode 5: The Empire Strikes Back! Advertised as Imperial Grey Marble on hype sticker but is Gold Marble.

Limited Edition of 1500.


  1. 20th Century Fox Fanfare
  2. Main Title / The Imperial Probe
  3. Luke's First Crash
  4. Han Solo And The Princess
  5. The Asteriod Field
  6. The Training Of A Jedi
  7. The Battle In The Snow
  8. Imperial March
  9. The Magic Tree
  10. Yoda's Theme
  11. The Rebels Escape Again
  12. Lando's Palace
  13. Finale
  • Format: Vinyl
  • Genre: Soundtracks & Film Scores
  • Released: 07/23/2021