New Backorder collection, highlighting Vinyl that is coming back in stock soon

Thousands of titles | Flat Rate Shipping | Free Returns

Anderson Paak  |  SKU: HRTR9T-JPW7-00  |  Código de barras: 194690490705

Anderson Paak Malibu (Orange and White Vinyl) Vinyl

Los gastos de envío se calcularán al momento de pagar.

Join the Paladin Buyers Club today and enjoy an additional 15% off everything, all the time.

Subscribe to our newsletter

Sign up for exclusive offers.


1 The Bird
2 Heart Don't Stand a Chance
3 The Waters (Feat. BJ the Chicago Kid)
4 The Season / Carry Me
5 Put Me Thru
6 Am I Wrong (Feat. Schoolboy Q)
7 Without You (Feat. Rapsody)
8 Parking Lot
9 Lite Weight (Feat. the Free Nationals United Fellowship Choir)
10 Room in Here (Feat. the Game & Sonyae Elise)
11 Water Fall (Interlude)
12 Your Prime
13 Come Down
14 Silicon Valley
15 Celebrate
16 The Dreamer (Feat. Talib Kweli & Timan Family Choir)

  • Format: Vinyl
  • Genre: Soul/R & B
  • Released: 10/28/2022

Payment & Security

Payment methods

  • Amazon
  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Meta Pay
  • Google Pay
  • Mastercard
  • PayPal
  • Shop Pay
  • Venmo
  • Visa

Your payment information is processed securely by our payment partners.