New Backorder collection, highlighting Vinyl that is coming back in stock soon

Thousands of titles | Flat Rate Shipping | Free Returns

Five Finger Death Punch  |  SKU: RK86HB-LB0F-00  |  Código de barras: 711574939619

Five Finger Death Punch A Decade Of Destruction: Vol 2 [Explicit Content] (Colored Vinyl, Cobalt Blue, Limited Edition, Gatefold LP Jacket) (2 Lp's) Vinyl

3307 3598
Los gastos de envío se calcularán al momento de pagar.

Join the Paladin Buyers Club today and enjoy an additional 15% off everything, all the time.

Subscribe to our newsletter

Sign up for exclusive offers.


1 Blue on Black
2 The Tragic Truth
3 Broken World
4 I Refuse
5 The Pride
6 Hard to See
7 When the Seasons Change
8 Cradle to the Grave
9 Sham Pain
10 M.I.N.E. (End This Way)
11 Hell to Pay
12 Never Enough
13 Walk Away
14 Wrong Side of Heaven (Acoustic)
15 Trouble (Felmax Remix)
16 Wash It All Away (Joe Hahn Remix)
17 Bad Company (the Five Finger Dim Mak Steve Aoki Remix)

  • Format: Vinyl
  • Genre: Heavy Metal
  • Released: 03/3/2023

Payment & Security

Payment methods

  • Amazon
  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Meta Pay
  • Google Pay
  • Mastercard
  • PayPal
  • Shop Pay
  • Venmo
  • Visa

Your payment information is processed securely by our payment partners.