New Backorder collection, highlighting Vinyl that is coming back in stock soon

Thousands of titles | Flat Rate Shipping | Free Returns

OSBOURNE, OZZY  |  SKU: 4M5JE9-C28C-00  |  Código de barras: 194399328118


3465 3499
Los gastos de envío se calcularán al momento de pagar.

Join the Paladin Buyers Club today and enjoy an additional 15% off everything, all the time.

Subscribe to our newsletter

Sign up for exclusive offers.


Patient Number 9 is the thirteenth solo studio album by English heavy metal singer Ozzy Osbourne. It was released in September 2022 through Epic Records, produced by Andrew Watt. Patient Number 9 received favourable reviews from music critics and won Best Rock Album at the 65th Annual Grammy Awards (2023). On June 24th, 2022, the lead single and title track, "Patient Number 9" featuring Jeff Beck, was released along with an accompanying music video. The music video was directed by Todd McFarlane and M. Wartella and featured Ozzy's own handdrawn artwork.

  • Format: Vinyl
  • Released: 9/9/2022

Payment & Security

Payment methods

  • Amazon
  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Meta Pay
  • Google Pay
  • Mastercard
  • PayPal
  • Shop Pay
  • Venmo
  • Visa

Your payment information is processed securely by our payment partners.