Thousands of titles | Flat Rate Shipping | Free Returns

Pre-Order NOW

Skyrim Ultimate Edition Exclusive!

Replacements, The  |  SKU: 6OUJHA-B9Q6-00  |  Código de barras: 607396578511

Songs For Slim (RED & BLACK SPLIT COLOR VINYL) [Vinyl]

1919 2199
Los gastos de envío se calcularán al momento de pagar.

Ships in less than 1 day

Join thePaladin Buyers Club today and enjoy an additional 15% off everything, all the time.


Limited twelve inch vinyl pressing of this 2013 EP including download code. Constructed in order to raise money for former Replacements guitarist Slim Dunlap's medical costs. Replacements members Paul Westerberg and Tommy Stinson reunited and recorded an original Slim Dunlap song plus three additional covers. Original Replacements drummer Chris Mars also recorded a Slim cover and all five tracks were combined on this limited vinyl-only release.

A1. Busted Up A2. Radio Hook Word Hit B1. I'm Not Sayin' B2. Lost Highway B3. Everything's Coming Up Roses

  • Format Detail: EP Red & Black Split Color Vinyl, Jacket, Sleeve, Marketing Sticker [w/ download card]
  • Released: 11/17/2023
  • Internal ID: JITRE
  • Format: Vinyl
  • Genre: Rock