Thousands of titles | Flat Rate Shipping | Free Returns

Pre-Order NOW

Skyrim Ultimate Edition Exclusive!

Thomas, B.J.  |  SKU: BZEXZR-PBBP-00  |  Código de barras: 848064014164

In Remembrance—Love Songs & Lost Treasures [CD]

1943 2099
Los gastos de envío se calcularán al momento de pagar.

This title ships to our warehouse when you order. This allows us to offer a larger selection without duplicating warehouses. 

Please allow 3 business days for this item to ship to you.

Join thePaladin Buyers Club today and enjoy an additional 15% off everything, all the time.


Born in Oklahoma, raised in Texas, and beloved the world over, B.J. Thomas enjoyed a career that spanned six decades and over 70 million records sold.

It began with the Houston-based band The Triumphs, when as lead singer he covered his father's favorite Hank Williams classic "I'm So Lonesome I Could Cry," which led to Scepter Records to buy out his contract and take the song to the national top 10. Hit after hit then followed for B.J. as he mixed genres effortlessly, joining legendary Memphis producer Chips Moman for a series of smashes (“Hooked on a Feeling,” “The Eyes of a New York Woman,” “I Just Can't Help Believing”) and he hit paydirt with the #1 Bacharach-David hit “Raindrops Keep Fallin' on My Head” from the Oscar-winning score for Butch Cassidy & The Sundance Kid.

B.J.'s cross-over to country was cemented with his 1975 pop/country/adult contemporary million-seller “(Hey, Won't You Play) Another Somebody Done Somebody Wrong Song.” Simultaneously, B.J. became the first platinum-selling Contemporary Christian recording artist with a string of hugely popular albums in the late 1970s and early 1980s which also won him five Grammys and numerous other awards.

Along the way, B.J. made countless television appearances and performed thousands of concerts into 2020 until the Corona virus pandemic brought an end to touring. His voice and energy remained almost supernaturally strong and B.J. eagerly looked forward to returning to the stage until cancer claimed his life on May 29, 2021 at the age of 78.

1. Expression of Faith 2. Meet Me at My Heart 3. The Best Things in Life 4. When the Hero Dies 5. Rock and Roll Lullaby 6. I Like Livin' 7. Red Letter Days 8. This Ain't a Song (It's a Prayer) 9. Hands on Me Again 10. That's the Thing About Love 11. No One Else on Earth 12. Memory in the Making 13. When a Woman Talks 14. Think About Me 15. Our Younger Hearts 16. Love by Any Name 17. The Wings of a Dove 18. America the Beautiful 15. Think About Me 16. Our Younger Hearts 17. Love by Any Name 18. The Wings of a Dove 19. America the Beautiful

  • Released: 02/04/2022
  • Format Detail: CD
  • Internal ID: JITRE
  • Format: CD
  • Handling Note: **Please allow an additional 72 hours for this item's shipment.**
  • Genre: Country