New Backorder collection, highlighting Vinyl that is coming back in stock soon

Thousands of titles | Flat Rate Shipping | Free Returns

Various  |  SKU: L0XYJ8-OYJR-00  |  Código de barras: 3760370263463

Various Super Songs of Big Mouth Vol. 2 (Red) Vinyl

3400 3500
Los gastos de envío se calcularán al momento de pagar.

Join the Paladin Buyers Club today and enjoy an additional 15% off everything, all the time.

Subscribe to our newsletter

Sign up for exclusive offers.


  • Original songs from seasons 4, 5 and 6 of the hit Netflix series, Big Mouth
  • Written and composed by Mark Rivers
  • Featuring vocal performances by Nick Kroll, Maya Rudolph, Andrew Rannells, and more…
  • Pressed on red vinyl

Soundtrack album featuring original songs from seasons 4, 5 and 6 of the hit Netflix series BIG MOUTH, written and composed by Mark Rivers.​ The album features vocal performances from the esteemed cast, including Nick Kroll, Maya Rudolph, Andrew Rannells, John Mulaney, Crissy Guerrero, Jason Mantzoukas, Paul Pell, Jon Daly, Joe Wengert and many more.

  • Format: Vinyl
  • Genre: Soundtrack
  • Released: 04/21/2023

Payment & Security

Payment methods

  • Amazon
  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Meta Pay
  • Google Pay
  • Mastercard
  • PayPal
  • Shop Pay
  • Venmo
  • Visa

Your payment information is processed securely by our payment partners.