Buy 1, buy 10, everything ships for $6.95!
Kylie Minogue Fever [Import] Vinyl – Paladin Vinyl

Kylie Minogue Fever [Import] Vinyl

39.98 36.18

Shipping calculated at checkout.
Out of stock
Vendor: Kylie MinogueSKU: FD5D3G-JUXG-00N/ACategories: All In-Stock Vinyl, All Music, Best Sellers, New to store

1 More More More
2 Love at First Sight
3 Can't Get You Out of My Head
4 Fever
5 Give It to Me
6 Fragile
7 Come Into My World (Radio Edit)
8 In Your Eyes
9 Dancefloor
10 Love Affair
11 Your Love
12 Burning Up

  • Best Sellers: Top50
  • Format: Vinyl
  • Genre: Pop
  • Released: 06/17/2022

UPC: 190296683039

Not enough items available. Only [max] left.
Browse WishlistRemove Wishlist
Shopping cart

Your cart is empty.