Thousands of titles | Flat Rate Shipping | Free Returns

Pre-Order NOW

Skyrim Ultimate Edition Exclusive!

Broadcast  |  SKU: L0E2MP-9K7M-01  |  Barcode: 5056614795936

Broadcast Distant Call - Collected Demos 2000 - 2006 *Pre-Order* Vinyl

2720 3099
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Release Date: 10/04/2024

Pre-order now to secure your copy and skip the line!
Pre-orders are sent separately from other orders, and a shipping charge of $5.95 applies. We prioritize preorders and strive to fulfill them all in the order they are received.

Subscribe to our newsletter

Get the latest updates on all our new collections, sales, offers and product arrival dates.

Distant Call is a collection of early demos of songs that would subsequently appear as finished productions on the albums Haha Sound, Tender Buttons and The Future Crayon. The album also includes two songs discovered by James after Trish’s passing: “Come Back To Me” and “Please Call To Book”. These were her response to Broadcast’s 2006 ‘Let’s Write A Song’ project, where fans were asked to submit lyrics on a postcard which would then be worked into a finished song. Distant Call is a closing of the door on Broadcast and will be the last release from the band. Distant Call - Collected Demos 2000-2006 will be released via Warp Records on October 4th and available on standard black 2LP and CD.

  • Format: Vinyl
  • UPC: 5056614795936
  • Label: Warp Records
  • Genre: Indie/Alternative
  • Released: 10/04/2024

Payment & Security

Payment methods

  • Amazon
  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Meta Pay
  • Google Pay
  • Mastercard
  • PayPal
  • Shop Pay
  • Venmo
  • Visa

Your payment information is processed securely by our payment partners.