Thousands of titles | Flat Rate Shipping | Free Returns

Daft Punk  |  SKU: 6K1DBR-XGN3-00  |  Barcode: 196588083426

Daft Punk - Random Access Memories (Drumless Edition) (Booklet, Digipack Packaging) [CD]

Shipping calculated at checkout.

Join the Paladin Buyers Club today and enjoy an additional 15% off this and everything else, all the time.

1 Give Life Back to Music (Drumless Edition)
2 The Game of Love (Drumless Edition)
3 Giorgio By Moroder (Drumless Edition)
4 Within (Drumless Edition)
5 Instant Crush (Drumless Edition) (Feat. Julian Casablancas)
6 Lose Yourself to Dance (Drumless Edition) (Feat. Pharrell Williams)
7 Touch (Drumless Edition) (Feat. Paul Williams)
8 Get Lucky (Drumless Edition) (Feat. Pharrell Williams and Nile Rodgers)
9 Beyond (Drumless Edition)
10 Motherboard (Drumless Edition)
11 Fragments of Time (Drumless Edition) (Feat. Todd Edwards)
12 Doin' It Right (Drumless Edition) (Feat. Panda Bear)
13 Contact (Drumless Edition)

  • Released: 11/17/2023
  • Format: CD
  • Released: 11/17/2023
  • Format: CD