Thousands of titles | Flat Rate Shipping | Free Returns

Pre-Order NOW

Skyrim Ultimate Edition Exclusive!

Death  |  SKU: 68FYWR-CRSA-00  |  Barcode: 781484058311

Death III Vinyl

2260 2299
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Join the Paladin Buyers Club today and enjoy an additional 15% off this and everything else, all the time.

Vinyl LP pressing. Archive collection from the proto-Punk band. Death III slams the door on the vault with a powerful set of songs that bring equal amounts of Rock and ethereal soul-searching, in high-fidelity, rich bottomed, studio-grade sound. Alongside songs from 1975, 1976 and 1980, Death III contains 2 songs from 1992, as the Hackney brothers reconvened nearly a decade after they'd stopped playing together. Death III serves as a companion piece of sorts to the a BAND CALLED Death documentary, tracking the band's movement from spiritual young rockers to older and wiser, bruised-but-undefeated brothers, in pure musical terms.

1 Introduction By David
2 North Street
3 Open Road
4 We Are Only People
5 Restlessness
6 Free
7 Yes He's Coming
8 First Snowfall in Detroit
9 We're Gonna Make It

  • Format: Vinyl
  • Genre: Pop
  • Released: 04/22/2014