Haim Something To Tell You (Download Insert) (2 Lp's) Vinyl

31.99 30.47SAVE 1.52

Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only left in stock - order soon

Out of stock
Vendor: HaimSKU: O7PEM8-K5UQ-00N/ABarcode: 889854522612N/AAvailability : In StockIn StockOut of stock

Double vinyl LP pressing including digital download. 2017 release, the highly anticipated sophomore album from HAIM. When the time came to record the eleven tracks that make up Something To Tell You, HAIM decided to "go in and record as a band, keeping it a little more organic. That was kind of a mission statement for the album" offered Danielle HAIM. Includes the singles 'Want You Back' and 'Right Now'. HAIM consists of three sisters: Este HAIM (bass), Danielle HAIM (guitars and lead vocals), and Alana HAIM (guitars and keyboards), as well as drummer Dash Hutton. In addition to their primary instruments, each member is also proficient in several others. The group's pop sound on their studio work stands in contrast to the more rock-based music of their live shows.

- Disc 1 -
1 Want You Back - 3:52
2 Nothing's Wrong - 3:09
3 Little of Your Love - 3:33
- Disc 2 -
1 Ready for You - 3:45
2 Something to Tell You - 4:13
3 You Never Knew - 4:29
- Disc 3 -
1 Kept Me Crying - 3:55
2 Found It in Silence - 4:23
3 Walking Away - 3:56
- Disc 4 -
1 Right Now - 4:15
2 Night So Long - 3:04
3 Water's Running Dry - 3:4

  • Format: Vinyl
  • Genre: Pop
  • Released: 08/18/2017
Order in the next to get it between and hoursminutes


Any quantity In-stock ships for 5.95. Pre-Orders ship separate for 5.95.


Email Us or chat with us on Instagram


If it's not right, simply return it within 30 days for a replacement or refund.

Safe Shopping

All transactions secured and protected through Shop, Paypal and our other partners

Not enough items available. Only [max] left.
Add to WishlistBrowse WishlistRemove Wishlist