Thousands of titles | Flat Rate Shipping | Free Returns

Mark Knopfler  |  SKU: LD7U3C-W6PG-00  |  Barcode: 602455095565

Mark Knopfler - One Deep River [IEX 2LP Blue] [Vinyl]

4912 4998
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Album Preview

*Audio and/or tracklist may vary slightly from the vinyl version.

Join the Paladin Buyers Club today and enjoy an additional 15% off this and everything else, all the time.

Track Listing 1.Two Pairs Of Hands, 2.Ahead Of The Game, 3.Smart Money, 1.Scavengers Yard, 2.Black Tie Jobs, 3.Tunnel 13 1.Janine, 2.Watch Me Gone, 3.Sweeter Than The Rain, 1.Before My Train Comes, 2.This One’s Not Going To End Well, 3.One Deep River

  • Released: 04/12/2024
  • UPC: 602455095565
  • Format: Vinyl
  • Label: Blue Note
  • Genre: Rock