Rod Stewart Greatest Hits: Vol. 1 [Import] Vinyl

29.98 24.54

Shipping calculated at checkout.
Out of stock
Vendor: Rod StewartSKU: U21UXF-1CCN-00N/ACategories: All Music, Back in Stock, Best Sellers, New to store, Vinyl

- Disc 1 -
1 Hot Legs
2 Maggie May
3 Da Ya Think I'm Sexy?
4 You're in My Heart (The Final Acclaim)
5 Sailing (Live)
- Disc 2 -
1 I Don't Want to Talk About It
2 Tonight's the Night (Gonna Be Alright)
3 The Killing of Georgie (Part I and II)
4 The First Cut Is the Deepest
5 I Was Only Joking

  • Format: Vinyl
  • Genre: Rock
  • Released: 06/15/2018

UPC: 603497859214

Not enough items available. Only [max] left.
Browse WishlistRemove Wishlist
Shopping cart
Free Shipping for all orders over [money]
Almost there, add [money] more to get FREE SHIPPING!
Congratulations! You've got free shipping!

Your cart is empty.