Thousands of titles | Flat Rate Shipping | Free Returns

Pre-Order NOW

Skyrim Ultimate Edition Exclusive!

Stephen Barton & Gordy Haab  |  SKU: 9DN4TU-M5PL-00  |  Barcode: 050087539689

Stephen Barton & Gordy Haab Star Wars Jedi Survivor Video Game Soundtrack [Dlx 2LP Lightsaber] Vinyl

3115 4000
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Join the Paladin Buyers Club today and enjoy an additional 15% off this and everything else, all the time.

Waxwork Records in collaboration with Walt Disney Records announce the pre-order for the highly anticipated Star Wars Jedi: Survivor Original Video Game Soundtrack vinyl album. Composed by Stephen Barton and Gordy Haab, this 2xLP vinyl edition is set for release in March, 2024, offering fans an immersive musical experience from the acclaimed video game.

The soundtrack, comprised of 27 tracks, is pressed on 150-gram Lightsaber colored vinyl and presented in heavyweight gatefold jackets with a matte satin coating. To enhance the collector's experience, the vinyl will be accompanied by an 11” x 11” four-page booklet, providing a glimpse into the creative process behind the mesmerizing score.

Star Wars Jedi: Survivor received a GRAMMY® nomination in the Best Score Soundtrack for Video Games and Other Interactive Media category. This marks the first GRAMMY® nomination for composers Stephen Barton and Gordy Haab. The album is produced by Nick Laviers, Stephen Barton, Gordy Haab, Alan Meyerson and Steve Schnur.

About Star Wars Jedi: Survivor

Star Wars Jedi: Survivor continues the story of Cal Kestis. This narratively driven, single player title picks up five years after the events of Star Wars Jedi: Fallen Order and follows Cal’s increasingly desperate fight as the galaxy descends further into darkness.

STAR WARS JEDI: SURVIVOR Original Video Game Soundtrack Features:

  • Deluxe 2xLP Featuring the Video Game Soundtrack by Stephe Barton & Gordy Haab
  • 2xLP 150 Gram Lightsaber Colored Vinyl
  • Heavyweight Gatefold Jackets with Matte Satin Coating
  • 11"x11" Four Page Booklet
  • UPC: 050087539689
  • Format: Vinyl
  • Label: Waxwork Records
  • Genre: Soundtrack
  • Released: 04/12/2024