New Backorder collection, highlighting Vinyl that is coming back in stock soon

Thousands of titles | Flat Rate Shipping | Free Returns

Rush  |  SKU: P418S1-Q5QW-00  |  Código de barras: 602547118301


4158 4199
Los gastos de envío se calcularán al momento de pagar.

Join the Paladin Buyers Club today and enjoy an additional 15% off everything, all the time.

Subscribe to our newsletter

Sign up for exclusive offers.


Rush: Geddy Lee (vocals, bass, keyboards); Alex Lifeson (guitar); Neil Peart (drums, percussion). Continuing a tradition that began more than a decade earlier, Rush follows its 12th (!) studio album with a live one, A SHOW OF HANDS. The album draws almost exclusively from the third chapter of Rush's life, 1982-89, stressing the notion that their newer material was just as important as their classics. By this time they had eschewed the typical guitar trio sound for one that emphasized layers and texture. Amazingly, they were able to reproduce their studio albums live without taking extra musicians on the road or playing along with sequencers. Although they didn't physically play every instrument, every sound heard live was triggered by Geddy, Alex and Neil using whatever appendage was available. A SHOW OF HANDS includes all of Rush's mid-'80s hits: "The Big Money," "Subdivisions," "Distant Early Warning" and "Time Stand Still," which featured 'Til Tuesday's Aimee Mann singing backup on a giant video screen. Also included is "Witch Hunt" from MOVING PICTURES and A FAREWELL TO KINGS' "Closer To the Heart." Of course no Rush concert would be complete without a drum solo, and "The Rhythm Method" shows why Neil Peart is considered one of the best rock drummers ever.

  • Format: Vinyl
  • Genre: Rock
  • Released: 12/11/2015

Payment & Security

Payment methods

  • Amazon
  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Meta Pay
  • Google Pay
  • Mastercard
  • PayPal
  • Shop Pay
  • Venmo
  • Visa

Your payment information is processed securely by our payment partners.