New Backorder collection, highlighting Vinyl that is coming back in stock soon

Thousands of titles | Flat Rate Shipping | Free Returns

The Cranberries  |  SKU: 6DFR3J-4CQH-00  |  Código de barras: 600753932292

The Cranberries Stars (The Best Of 1992-2002) [2 LP] Vinyl

Los gastos de envío se calcularán al momento de pagar.

Join the Paladin Buyers Club today and enjoy an additional 15% off everything, all the time.

Subscribe to our newsletter

Sign up for exclusive offers.


The Cranberries' "Best of" vinyl record is a must-have for any fan of the iconic Irish band. The album features 16 of their most beloved tracks, including "Zombie," "Linger," "Dreams," and "Ode to My Family." The record showcases the band's unique blend of alternative rock, folk, and pop, and serves as a celebration of their influential career. The cover art features a stunning image of lead singer Dolores O'Riordan, paying tribute to her unforgettable voice and presence. This vinyl record is the perfect way to relive the magic of The Cranberries and experience their timeless music in its purest form.

  • Format: Vinyl
  • Released: 05/27/2022

Payment & Security

Payment methods

  • Amazon
  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Meta Pay
  • Google Pay
  • Mastercard
  • PayPal
  • Shop Pay
  • Venmo
  • Visa

Your payment information is processed securely by our payment partners.