New Backorder collection, highlighting Vinyl that is coming back in stock soon

Thousands of titles | Flat Rate Shipping | Free Returns

The Mountain Goats  |  SKU: 6HUJZD-5BJW-00  |  Código de barras: 673855074412

The Mountain Goats Songs For Pierre Chuvin (Black Vinyl) Vinyl

1790 1899
Los gastos de envío se calcularán al momento de pagar.

Join the Paladin Buyers Club today and enjoy an additional 15% off everything, all the time.

Subscribe to our newsletter

Sign up for exclusive offers.


DESCRIPTION A surprise cassette released April 2020, Songs for Pierre Chuvin is The Mountain Goats' first all-boombox album since 2002's All Hail West Texas. After selling over 4000 cassettes in a matter of minutes, the avid Mountain Goats fanbase has demanded more and we are happy to acquiesce! Songs for Pierre Chuvin will be available on CD and LP on March 26, 2021. TracksCredits 1 Aulon Raid 2 Until Olympius Returns 3 Last Gasp at Calama 4 For the Snakes 5 The Wooded Hills Along the Black Sea 6 January 31, 438 7 Hopeful Assassins of Zeno 8 Their Gods Do Not Have Surgeons 9 Going to Lebanon 2 10 Exegetic Chains

  • Format: Vinyl
  • Genre: Rock
  • Released: 03/26/2021

Payment & Security

Payment methods

  • Amazon
  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Meta Pay
  • Google Pay
  • Mastercard
  • PayPal
  • Shop Pay
  • Venmo
  • Visa

Your payment information is processed securely by our payment partners.