Thousands of titles | Flat Rate Shipping | Free Returns

Fucked Up  |  SKU: ZRSZXF-OKHM-00  |  Barcode: 634457158511

Fucked Up - Huge New Her [IEX 7"] [Vinyl]

1225 1299
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Join the Paladin Buyers Club today and enjoy an additional 15% off this and everything else, all the time.

"Fucked Up's blistering 7" single 'Huge New Her' catapults listeners into a whirlwind of raw, unapologetic punk intensity. From the first riff, the band delivers an electrifying sonic intensity that refuses to let up. Damian Abraham's visceral vocals cut through the cacophony, delivering a message of defiance and urgency.

'Huge New Her' is a testament to Fucked Up's mastery of their craft, blending aggressive punk with elements of hardcore and post-hardcore. The track's relentless energy is a rallying cry, a call to arms against complacency and a stark reminder of the power of authentic, uncompromising music.

The band's musicianship is nothing short of incendiary, with explosive drumming, searing guitar work, and a thunderous bassline that anchors the chaos. Each member contributes to a sonic tapestry that is as intricate as it is powerful.

Lyrically, 'Huge New Her' grapples with themes of societal upheaval, personal struggle, and the enduring human spirit. The words are delivered with a ferocity that leaves an indelible mark on the listener's psyche.

In this 7" release, Fucked Up reaffirms their status as torchbearers of punk's unbridled spirit. 'Huge New Her' is a sonic maelstrom that demands to be heard, a testament to the band's unwavering commitment to pushing boundaries and making music that matters."

  • Released: 12/01/2023
  • UPC: 634457158511
  • Format: Vinyl
  • Label: Fucked Up
  • Genre: Alternative