Thousands of titles | Flat Rate Shipping | Free Returns

Kris Kristofferson  |  SKU: 08RHWT-2TW2-00  |  Barcode: 607396566310

Kris Kristofferson - Live From Austin TX [Ltd Green] [Vinyl]

2500 2799
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Join the Paladin Buyers Club today and enjoy an additional 15% off this and everything else, all the time.

Double green and gray vinyl LP pressing. Live archive release from the singer/songwriter. Kris Kristofferson has an unusual resume. Brownsville, Texas-born, football star and Golden Gloves boxer in college, Rhodes scholar at Oxford, Army captain, and chopper pilot, studio janitor, part-time bartender, leading man opposite Barbara Streisand and Jane Fonda. But on his passport, under occupation it reads songwriter. And that, more than anything, sums up the essence of Kris Kristofferson. This performance from September 1981 captures Kris in his prime, and includes classics like 'Me And Bobby McGee', 'Loving Her Was Easier', 'Why Me?', and 'Sunday Mornin Comin Down'.


Side One:

1. Star Crossed

2. You Show Me Yours (And I'll Show You Mine) / Stranger

3. Here Comes That Rainbow Again

4. Help Me Make It Through The Night

5. Me And Bobby McGee 6. Magdalene

Side Two:

1. Nobody Loves Anybody Anymore

2. Darby's Castle

3. Casey's Last Ride

4. The Pilgrim

5. For The Good Times

Side Three:

1. Loving Her Was Easier (Than Anything I'll Ever Do Again)

2. Sunday Mornin' Comin' Down

3. Silver Tongued Devil

4. Smile At Me Again

5. Why Me

Side Four: (Blank)

Label: New West Records

  • Released: 2/17/23
  • Format: Vinyl
  • Format Detail: 2LP Green and Grey Splatter VInyl
  • Genre: Rock
  • Released: 02/17/2023
  • Internal ID: JITRE
  • Handling Note: **Please allow an additional 72 hours for this item's shipment.**
  • Format: Vinyl
  • Label: New West Records
  • Genre: Rock