Thousands of titles | Flat Rate Shipping | Free Returns

Mello Music Group  |  SKU: TR9DKS-8QIQ-00  |  Barcode: 843563140031

Mello Music Group - Mandala [Vinyl]

2708 2899
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Join the Paladin Buyers Club today and enjoy an additional 15% off this and everything else, all the time.

Vinyl LP pressing. Following a triumphant 2013 for the Mello Music Group label, with full-length releases from Oddisee, Quelle Chris, Ugly Heroes, 14KT and Gensu Dean & Planet Asia to name a few, Mandala Vol. 2, Today's Mathematics celebrates the breadth of talent on deck over sixteen carefully-selected new tracks. Showcasing the depth of lyricists and producers that the MMG squad has to offer, the LP delivers everything from brag rap workouts, electro funk excursions, tales of relationships turned sour and late night kush soundtracks. Acting as both an ideal introduction to the Mello Music Group roster for newer listeners and a celebration of the strength of the label for existing fans, Mandala Vol. 2, Today's Mathematics is an essential experience for anyone with an ear for soulful music that isn't afraid to stay down to earth while shooting for the stars.

  • Genre: Rap & Hip-Hop
  • Format Detail: LP Slip Sleeve / Jacket
  • Internal ID: JITRE
  • Handling Note: **Please allow an additional 72 hours for this item's shipment.**
  • Released: 2/11/22
  • Released: 02/11/2022
  • Format: Vinyl
  • UPC: 843563140031
  • Format: Vinyl
  • Label: Mello Music Group
  • Genre: Rap/Hip Hop