Thousands of titles | Flat Rate Shipping | Free Returns

Mickey Murray  |  SKU: KWBWTB-U0PD-00  |  Barcode: 015047804863

Mickey Murray - Shout Bamalama And Other Soul Songs (Colored Vinyl, White, Indie Exclusive) [Vinyl]

2965 2998
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Join the Paladin Buyers Club today and enjoy an additional 15% off this and everything else, all the time.

1. Shout Bamalama
2. Lonely Room
3. Are You Ready
4. Got You On My Mind
5. I'm Coming Back To You
6. Try To Hide From Love
7. How Many Breaks Can One Heart Take
8. Pledging My Love
9. East Of Nowhere
10. Treat Him Right
11. Am I That Easy To Forget
12. Hit Record

  • Released: 10/28/2022
  • Format: Vinyl
  • Genre: R&B