Buy 1, buy 10, everything ships for $6.95!
Motoi Sakuraba Dark Souls Original Game Soundtrack (2xLP, LITA, Colore – Paladin Vinyl

Motoi Sakuraba Dark Souls Original Game Soundtrack (2xLP, LITA, Colored) Vinyl

39.99 37.58

Shipping calculated at checkout.
Out of stock
  • Pressed on LITA Exclusive Transparent Light Blue with Silver Splatter
  • Album includes the full 23-track score by industry legend Motoi Sakuraba (Tales Of..series, Super Smash Bros., Star Ocean, Golden Sun) plus five bonus tracks from the Artorias of the Abyss DLC pack
  • Deluxe double album package includes a deluxe gatefold jacket featuring key art from the game with spot UV

In 2009, Dark Souls was unleashed upon an unsuspecting gaming world and would quickly become one of the most critically acclaimed games in all of gaming history, for both it’s punishingly-challenging gameplay and dark, brooding, and often outright terrifying soundtrack by industry legend Motoi Sakuraba.

  • Format: Vinyl
  • Genre: Soundtracks
  • Released: 2022

UPC: 802215204255

Not enough items available. Only [max] left.
Browse WishlistRemove Wishlist
Shopping cart

Your cart is empty.