The Wallflowers Exit Wounds (Colored Vinyl, Purple, Indie Exclusive) Vinyl

25.99 25.90SAVE 0.09

Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only left in stock - order soon

Out of stock
Vendor: The WallflowersSKU: USTEY4-9AAZ-00N/ABarcode: 607396551910N/AAvailability : In StockIn StockOut of stock


For the past 30 years, the Jakob Dylan-led act has stood as one of rock’s most dynamic and purposeful bands – a unit dedicated to and continually honing a sound that meshes timeless songwriting and storytelling with a hard-hitting and decidedly modern musical attack. That signature style has been present through the decades, baked into the grooves of smash hits like 1996’s Bringing Down the Horse as well as more recent and exploratory fare like 2012’s Glad All Over.

It’s been nine long years since we’ve heard from the group with whom he first made his mark. The Wallflowers are silent no more. And Dylan always knew they’d return. “The Wallflowers is much of my life’s work,” he says simply. That life’s work continues with Exit Wounds, the brand-new Wallflowers studio offering. The collection marks the first new Wallflowers material since Glad All Over.

Exit Wounds, which, true to its title, is an ode to people – individual and collective – that have, to put it mildly, been through some stuff.

“I think everybody – no matter what side of the aisle you’re on – wherever we’re going to next, we're all taking a lot of exit wounds with us,” Dylan says. “Nobody is the same as they were four years ago. That, to me, is what Exit Wounds signifies. And it's not meant to be negative at all. It just means that wherever you’re headed, even if it’s to a better place, you leave people and things behind, and you think about those people and those things and you carry them with you. Those are your exit wounds. And right now, we’re all swimming in them.”


  • - Disc 1 -
  • 1 Maybe Your Heart's Not in It No More
  • 2 Roots and Wings
  • 3 I Hear the Ocean (When I Wanna Hear Trains)
  • 4 The Dive Bar in My Heart
  • 5 Darlin' Hold on
  • - Disc 2 -
  • 1 Move the River
  • 2 I'll Let You Down (But Will Not Give You Up)
  • 3 Wrong End of the Spear
  • 4 Who's That Man Walking 'Round My Garden
  • 5 The Daylight Between Us


  • Format: Vinyl
  • Label: New West Records
  • Genre: Rock and Pop
  • Released: 07/09/2021
Order in the next to get it between and hoursminutes


Any quantity In-stock ships for 5.95. Pre-Orders ship separate for 5.95.


Email Us or chat with us on Instagram


If it's not right, simply return it within 30 days for a replacement or refund.

Safe Shopping

All transactions secured and protected through Shop, Paypal and our other partners

Not enough items available. Only [max] left.