Thousands of titles | Flat Rate Shipping | Free Returns

Pre-Order NOW

Skyrim Ultimate Edition Exclusive!

Various Artists  |  SKU: C6CL3C-TB4Q-00  |  Barcode: 3701627800079

Various Artists Bloom Into You (Original Soundtrack) [Green] *Pre-Order* Vinyl

5837 5995
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Release Date: 06/28/2024

Pre-order now to secure your copy and skip the line!
Pre-orders are sent separately from other orders, and a shipping charge of $5.95 applies. We prioritize preorders and strive to fulfill them all in the order they are received.

Subscribe to our newsletter

Get the latest updates on all our new collections, sales, offers and product arrival dates.

  • Pressed on Green Vinyl
  • Mastered by Jean Nicholas Casalis
  • Packaging by Kana Music


Yû enters high school hoping to finally discover love. But nothing happens, even when a boy makes a declaration…

She then meets Tôko, the perfect girl of the high school, in charge of the Students’ Office and who seems to be like her because she rejects all her suitors.

Michiru OSHIMA is a prolific composer, arranger, conductor and lyricist, she started her career in background music for NHK (Japanese television) and movies. Her career is punctuated with participations and arrangements for major video games such as Ico (Playstation) or The Legend of Zelda: Twilight Princess (Nintendo). But it is in animation that she writes her most emblematic compositions. She is at the origin of the music of the famous series Full Metal Alchemist, of 2 parts of Star Wars: Visions (The Elder, The Twins) among others.

With “Bloom into you”, she signs a dreamlike ode that beautifully accompanies the two students in their quest for themselves.

1 In the Shadows of the Sunbeams
2 Wandering Thoughts
3 You Can Stay the Way You Are
4 Sunrise
5 A Couple of Sighs
6 About to Be Trifled With
7 Embrace
8 I Don't Understand the Meaning of "Special“
9 Never Fall in Love with Me
10 Touko Nanami's Confusion
11 Expectations and Anxiety
12 Repressed Memories
13 Wavering Night
14 Earnest Wish
15 Embracing Loneliness
16 Festering Thoughts
17 I Want to See You
18 Eye-Catch 1
19 Eye-Catch2
20 Eye-Catch

  • Format: Vinyl
  • UPC: 3701627800079
  • Label: Microids Records
  • Genre: Soundtracks
  • Released: 06/28/2024

Payment & Security

Payment methods

  • Amazon
  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Meta Pay
  • Google Pay
  • Mastercard
  • PayPal
  • Shop Pay
  • Venmo
  • Visa

Your payment information is processed securely by our payment partners.