Thousands of titles | Flat Rate Shipping | Free Returns

Flash Sale!

Buy 2 or more Vinyl Cookies, get 20% off!

Various Artists  |  SKU: XNM2F6-8FIQ-00  |  Barcode: 753070295882

Charleston Music Hall - Stages Sessions Vol. 1 (140 Gram Pink Vinyl) [Vinyl]

2241 2500
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Join the Paladin Buyers Club today and enjoy an additional 15% off this and everything else, all the time.

Charleston Music Hall Stage Sessions Vol. 1

Limited edition of 450 copies.
Includes a poem by Marcus Amaker, Poet Laureate of Charleston, SC, entitled "20 'til Infinity" on inner album sleeve - Printed with permission from Free Verse Press.

The Charleston Music Hall had been closed for 6 months. Could we survive another 6 months without concerts or events? Looking into the void we asked ourselves what could we do? We decided to do what we do best: help create music. After all we were not the only ones in dire straits. How could we utilize our concert hall to support Charleston’s local musicians who had not performed live in months? We decided to make a record! We gathered 10 of our favorite local artists on September 9, 2020 (socially distanced and safely), and we recorded The Charleston Music Hall Stage Sessions Volume 1.

Side A

  1. Native Son - Black Owned
  2. Grace Joyner - Fake Girlfriend
  3. Mel Washington - Credit Down
  4. Keon Masters - Yesterday Was Going Great
  5. Charlton Singleton - Eudoranova

Side B

  1. Invisible Low End Power - Powerlines 777
  2. She Returns From War - Charleston Arsonist
  3. Little Stranger - Bag Full of Money
  4. Babe Club - Together
  5. Tape Loop - 20 'til Infinity
  • Released: 12/11/2020
  • Format: Vinyl
  • Genre: Rock and Pop