Thousands of titles | Flat Rate Shipping | Free Returns

Prince  |  SKU: FVQU8R-6ZUC-00  |  Barcode: 603497839414

Prince Batman Motion Picture Soundtrack Vinyl

$3500 $3600
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Reissue from the original Warner (Bros.) Records stereo master with digitally recreated original cover. After the expensive Lovesexy Tour, Prince needed to recoup his finances and agreed to record nine original songs for Tim Burton's blockbuster Batman, starring Michael Keaton, Jack Nicholson and Kim Basinger. The album released in 1989 was a huge success and contained hits like "Batdance" and "Partyman", as well as "Scandalous". Released 09/08/2023. UPC 0603497839414


A1 The Future
A2 Electric Chair
A3 The Arms Of Orion
A4 Partyman
A5 Vicki Waiting
B1 Trust
B2 Lemon Crush
B3 Scandalous
B4 Batdance

  • Format: Vinyl
  • Released: 9/8/2023