New Backorder collection, highlighting Vinyl that is coming back in stock soon

Thousands of titles | Flat Rate Shipping | Free Returns

Action Bronson  |  SKU: 7209N6-OY5V-00  |  Código de barras: 888072419810

Action Bronson Cocodrillo Turbo [LP] Vinyl

Los gastos de envío se calcularán al momento de pagar.

Join the Paladin Buyers Club today and enjoy an additional 15% off everything, all the time.

Subscribe to our newsletter

Sign up for exclusive offers.


1 Cocodrillo Turbo Tracklisting
2 Hound Dog
3 Tongpo Featuring Conway the Machine
4 Estaciones Featuring Hologram
5 Jaws
6 Subzero
7 Turkish Feauting Meyhem Lauren
8 Jaguar Prod By Roc Marciano
9 Zambezi Featuing Roc Marciano
10 Ninety One
11 Storm of the Century

  • Format: Vinyl
  • Genre: Rap
  • Released: 10/07/2022

Payment & Security

Payment methods

  • Amazon
  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Meta Pay
  • Google Pay
  • Mastercard
  • PayPal
  • Shop Pay
  • Venmo
  • Visa

Your payment information is processed securely by our payment partners.