New Backorder collection, highlighting Vinyl that is coming back in stock soon

Thousands of titles | Flat Rate Shipping | Free Returns

Brittany Howard  |  SKU: 0021VA-FZ5Z-00  |  Código de barras: 880882455910

Brittany Howard Jaime Reimagined [Neon Magenta & Black Splotch LP] Vinyl

Los gastos de envío se calcularán al momento de pagar.

Join the Paladin Buyers Club today and enjoy an additional 15% off everything, all the time.

Subscribe to our newsletter

Sign up for exclusive offers.


Jaime - the first solo album from Brittany Howard - has been reimagined by an astonishing cross-section of the five-time Grammy winners peers. Featuring fresh takes and remixes from Bon Iver, Childish Gambino, Common, Michael Kiwanuka, Little Dragon and more - Jaime Reimagined illuminates these songs in a brilliant and new light. Jaime was awarded four stars by Rolling Stone, MOJO and Q, named the Best Album of 2019 by NPR and nominated for a Grammy in the Best Alternative Music Album category. Vinyl record.


1.1 13th Century Metal 1.2 Goat Head 1.3 Stay High 1.4 Presence 1.5 Short and Sweet 1.6 Tomorrow 1.7 Baby 2.1 History Repeats 2.2 Stay High again.. 2.3 Fred again.. 2.4 He Loves Me 2.5 History Repeats 2.6 Run To Me

  • Format: Vinyl
  • Released: 9/24/2021

Payment & Security

Payment methods

  • Amazon
  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Meta Pay
  • Google Pay
  • Mastercard
  • PayPal
  • Shop Pay
  • Venmo
  • Visa

Your payment information is processed securely by our payment partners.