Thousands of titles | Flat Rate Shipping | Free Returns

Pre-Order NOW

Skyrim Ultimate Edition Exclusive!

Daisy Jones & The Six  |  SKU: 9J4XNI-5OPI-00  |  Código de barras: 075678615276

Daisy Jones & The Six - AURORA (Deluxe) [INDIE EX] [Vinyl]

3992 4099
Los gastos de envío se calcularán al momento de pagar.

Join the Paladin Buyers Club today and enjoy an additional 15% off this and everything else, all the time.

Track Listings
Disc: 1
1 Aurora
2 Let Me Down Easy
3 Kill You To Try
4 Two Against Three
5 Look At Us Now (Honeycomb)
6 Regret Me
Disc: 2
1 You Were Gone
2 More Fun To Miss
3 Please
4 The River
5 No Words
6 Look At Us Now (Honeycomb) [Acoustic Demo]
Disc: 3
1 Regret Me (Acoustic Demo)
2 Let Me Down Easy (Acoustic Demo)
3 The River (Acoustic Demo)
4 Look At Us Now (Honeycomb) [Live from Soldier Field - 1977]
5 Look Me In The Eye (feat. Daisy Jones) [Live from Diamond Head Festival - 1975] (The Dunne Brothers)
6 The River (feat. Simone Jackson) [Live from Soldier Field - 1977]
Disc: 4
1 Ooh La La (Cassette Singalong) (Daisy Jones, The Six)
2 Aurora (Live from SNL)
3 It Was Always You (Daisy Jones)
4 Flip The Switch (Eddie's Version) (The Dunne Brothers)
5 Susie Q (Live)
6 Look At Us Now (Honeycomb) (Maren Morris, Marcus Mumford, Daisy Jones & The Six)
7 Let Me Down Easy (Demi Lovato, Daisy Jones & The Six)

  • Released: 12/01/2023
  • Format: Vinyl