Thousands of titles | Flat Rate Shipping | Free Returns

Pre-Order NOW

Skyrim Ultimate Edition Exclusive!

Flying Lotus  |  SKU: Y8DPSY-9DPY-00  |  Código de barras: 801061112912

Flying Lotus - Yasuke [Vinyl]

2458 2499
Los gastos de envío se calcularán al momento de pagar.

This title ships to our warehouse when you order. This allows us to offer a larger selection without duplicating warehouses. 

Please allow 3 business days for this item to ship to you.

Join thePaladin Buyers Club today and enjoy an additional 15% off everything, all the time.


Flying Lotus follows the release of his sweeping epic Flamagra and his Producer of the Year Grammy nomination for Thundercat’s It Is What It Is, with an expansive original soundtrack for Netflix’s new anime series, Yasuke.

Flying Lotus is the executive producer & composer of Yasuke, which retells the story of feudal Japan’s first African samurai who served with Oda Nobunaga. The series is directed by LeSean Thomas, stars Lakeith Stanfield and features Takeshi Koike as its lead designer.

Flying Lotus’ score for Yasuke is an unforgettable titan in his musical canon, drawing enhanced influence from prior instrumental and vocal works alike, while looking towards the future uncompromisingly. The music lies heavily steeped within the legacy of jazz and electronic instrumentation, with select feature appearances by longtime friends and collaborators: Thundercat, Denzel Curry and Niki Randa.

01. War at the Door 02. Black Gold (ft. Thundercat) 03. Your Lord 04. Shoreline Sus 05. Hiding in the Shadows (ft. Niki Randa) 06. Crust 07. Fighting Without Honor 08. Pain and Blood 09. War Lords 10. Sachi 11. Your Screams 12. Using What You Got 13. African Samurai (ft. Denzel Curry) 14. Where’s the Girl? 15. Kurosaka Strikes! 16. This Cursed Life 17. RoBomb 18. Taiko Time // Sacrifice 19. Your Day Off 20. Your Armour 21. Enchanted 22. Mind Flight 23. Survivors 24. Your Head // We Won 25. The Eyes of Vengeance 26. Between Memories (ft. Niki Randa)

  • Format Detail: LP black vinyl in printed sleeves, obi strip [w/ download card]
  • Released: 01/21/2022
  • Internal ID: JITRE
  • Format: Vinyl
  • Handling Note: **Please allow an additional 72 hours for this item's shipment.**
  • Genre: JITRE