Thousands of titles | Flat Rate Shipping | Free Returns

Pre-Order NOW

Skyrim Ultimate Edition Exclusive!

Franz Ferdinand  |  SKU: 9JBSGU-RP94-00  |  Código de barras: 887828013630

Franz Ferdinand (Colored Vinyl, Orange, Black, Anniversary Edition) [Vinyl]

3096 3399
Los gastos de envío se calcularán al momento de pagar.

This title ships to our warehouse when you order. This allows us to offer a larger selection without duplicating warehouses. 

Please allow 3 business days for this item to ship to you.

Album Preview

*Audio and/or tracklist may vary slightly from the vinyl version.

Join thePaladin Buyers Club today and enjoy an additional 15% off everything, all the time.


Tracks - Disc 1 - 1 Jacqueline 2 Tell Her Tonight 3 Take Me Out 4 The Dark of the Matinée 5 Auf Achse - Disc 2 - 1 Cheating on You 2 This Fire 3 Darts of Pleasure 4 Michael 5 Come on Home 6 40'


  • Format Detail: LP, Orange & Black Swirl Vinyl, [w/ download card]
  • Released: 02/9/2024
  • Internal ID: JITRE
  • UPC: 887828013630
  • Format: Vinyl
  • Handling Note: **Please allow an additional 72 hours for this item's shipment.**
  • Genre: Alternative Rock