Thousands of titles | Flat Rate Shipping | Free Returns

Pre-Order NOW

Skyrim Ultimate Edition Exclusive!

Guided By Voices  |  SKU: 1JIXGA-5J8Z-00  |  Código de barras: 607396577019

Live From Austin, TX (RED SPLATTER VINYL) [Vinyl]

2687 2999
Los gastos de envío se calcularán al momento de pagar.

This title ships to our warehouse when you order. This allows us to offer a larger selection without duplicating warehouses. 

Please allow 3 business days for this item to ship to you.

Join thePaladin Buyers Club today and enjoy an additional 15% off everything, all the time.


The latest release from the acclaimed Live From Austin, TX series of releases from the vaults of the award-winning PBS Austin City Limits TV show.

Guided By Voices are one of indie rock s most loved and prolific bands. On their 2004 farewell tour they performed one of their final concerts on Austin City Limits. Recorded on live on 24 tracks, this special 2CD set features 30 songs from their entire performance. Many of the songs were never aired on the TV broadcast.

A1. Demons Are Real (1:39) A2. Pimple Zoo (1:33) A3. Everybody Thinks I'm A Raincloud (When Im Not Looking) (3:27) A4. Exit Flagger (2:14) A5. Sleep Over Jack (3:00) A6. Girls Of Wild Strawberries (2:33) A7. Navigating Flood Regions (2:46) A8. Gold Star For Robot Boy (1:58) A9. Window Of My World (3:08) B1. Redmen And Their Wives (4:06) B2. Dayton, Ohio - 19 Something And 5 (2:11) B3. My Impression Now (2:23) B4. Do The Earth (3:22) B5. Game Of Pricks (2:23) B6. Secret Star (7:31) C1. My Kind Of Soldier (3:29) C2. Sad If I Lost It (3:33) C3. Cut Out Witch (3:33) C4. Gonna Never Have To Die (2:32) C5. Best Of Jill Hives (2:50) C6. Watch Me Jumpstart (2:51) C7. Tractor Rape Chain (2:56) D1. Buzzards And Dreadful Crows (1:57) D2. Pendulum (2:03) D3. Murder Charge (2:53) D4. Fair Touching (3:33) D5. Teenage FBI (2:57) D6. Glad Girls (3:59) D7. I Am A Scientist (2:48) D8. Echos Myron (2:44)

  • Format Detail: 2LP Limited Edition Red Splatter Vinyl
  • Released: 11/17/2023
  • Internal ID: JITRE
  • Format: Vinyl
  • Handling Note: **Please allow an additional 72 hours for this item's shipment.**
  • Genre: Rock