New Backorder collection, highlighting Vinyl that is coming back in stock soon

Thousands of titles | Flat Rate Shipping | Free Returns

MATISYAHU  |  SKU: K4SHAF-CDIU-00  |  Código de barras: 793888921917

MATISYAHU MATISYAHU (Colored Vinyl, Indie Exclusive) Vinyl

2754 2899
Los gastos de envío se calcularán al momento de pagar.

Join the Paladin Buyers Club today and enjoy an additional 15% off everything, all the time.

Subscribe to our newsletter

Sign up for exclusive offers.


Like only the most gifted storytellers, Matisyahu spins the rare kind of stories that simultaneously enlighten and enthral and expand the audience's sense of possibility. On his eponymous new album, the Grammy Award-nominated singer/songwriter/rapper shares his most autobiographical work to date, merging that personal revelation with a shapeshifting collision of reggae and hip-hop and boldly inventive pop. Produced by Salt Cathedral (a Brooklyn-based duo comprised of Colombian musicians Juliana Ronderos and Nicolas Losada), the result is an undeniably transformative album, one that invites both intense introspection and unbridled celebration. Indie Exclusive Edition / Colored Vinyl / 2x LP


  •  Not Regular
  • 2 Am_Rica
  • 3 Chameleon (Feat. Salt Cathedral)
  • 4 Keep Coming Back for More (Feat. Salt Cathedral)
  • 5 Mama Please Don't Worry
  • 6 In My Mind
  • 7 Music Is the Anthem
  • 8 Got to See It All
  • 9 Lonely Day
  • 10 Tugboat
  • 11 Flip It Fantastic
  • 12 When the Smoke Clears
  • 13 Raindance
  • Format: Vinyl
  • Genre: Rock
  • Released: 03/25/2022

Payment & Security

Payment methods

  • Amazon
  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Meta Pay
  • Google Pay
  • Mastercard
  • PayPal
  • Shop Pay
  • Venmo
  • Visa

Your payment information is processed securely by our payment partners.