New Backorder collection, highlighting Vinyl that is coming back in stock soon

Thousands of titles | Flat Rate Shipping | Free Returns

Phish  |  SKU: 5SLZC0-KIJJ-00  |  Código de barras: 0850014859039

Phish Sigma Oasis [2LP] (Seafoam/Black Split Vinyl, first time on vinyl, gatefold, limited) Vinyl

Los gastos de envío se calcularán al momento de pagar.

Join the Paladin Buyers Club today and enjoy an additional 15% off everything, all the time.

Subscribe to our newsletter

Sign up for exclusive offers.


Produced by Phish & Vance Powell, 'Sigma Oasis' is the new nine-track studio album from Phish, available for the first time on vinyl. Pressed on 2 seafoam/black split LPs with a gatefold package.

Full Length Vinyl 1
Side A Side B
01 Sigma Oasis
02 Leaves
01 Everything's Right
02 Mercury
Full Length Vinyl 2
Side A Side B
01 Shade
02 Evening Song
03 Steam
01 A Life Beyond The Dream
02 Thread
  • Format: Vinyl
  • Released: 11/27/2020

Payment & Security

Payment methods

  • Amazon
  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Meta Pay
  • Google Pay
  • Mastercard
  • PayPal
  • Shop Pay
  • Venmo
  • Visa

Your payment information is processed securely by our payment partners.