Wire 10:20 Vinyl


Shipping calculated at checkout.
Sin existencias
Marca: WireSKU: DVGDDG-BHRF-00No disponibleCategorías: All Music, Almost Gone/Low Stock, Best Sellers, New to store, Vinyl

Originally scheduled for RSD 2020 Pink Flag have decided to make 10:20 a regular LP/CD release. A glimpse into Wire's working practices, when Wire play live there are different 3 classes of pieces that are performed, new songs, old songs and "new old" songs. The latter often involves taking something that existed on a previous release and re-working it, very often evolving a stage highlight from it. There also pieces that have never seen a major release but for some reason never fitted on an album. The best of these ideas were recorded in 2 sessions - one relating to Red Barked Tree but recorded in 2010 and another relating to Wire's latest album Mind Hive released in 2020. Incidentally celebrating the decade Matt Simms has been with the band. The album divides in to two halves - the 2010 side & the 2020 side - hence the title.

- Disc 1 -
1 Boiling Boy
2 German Shepherds
3 He Knows
4 Underwater Experiences
- Disc 2 -
1 The Art of Persistence
2 Small Black Reptile
3 Wolf Collides
4 Over Theirs

  • Format: Vinyl
  • Genre: Rock
  • Released: 06/19/2020

UPC: 5024545882117

No hay suficientes ítems disponibles. Solo quedan [max].
Revisar favoritosRemover favoritos
Bolsa de compras
Envío gratis en órdenes mayores a [money]
Casi, casi... compra [money] más para obtener envío gratis.
¡Felicitaciones! Tienes envío gratis

Tu bolsa de compras está vacía.